IEP Academic Calendar

 

Spring Full Session: January 8, 2018-April 20, 2018

Registration and Orientation for new students Monday, January 8-Friday, January 12
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - NO CLASSES Monday, January 15
Registration for returning students Tuesday, January 16, 2018, in the morning
Classes Begin (All Students) Tuesday, January 16, 2018, in the afternoon

 

Spring Mid Session: February 22, 2018- April 20, 2018

6-Week Registration/Orientation Thursday, February 22-Friday, February 23
Spring Break - NO CLASSES TBD
Last day of classes Friday, April 13
Exit Exams Monday, April 16- Wednesday, April 18
Certificate Ceremony/Grade distribution Friday, April 20, in the afternoon