IEP Academic Calendar

GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply

 

Spring Full Session: Janaury 3, 2022 - April 15, 2022

Registration and Orientation for New Students Monday, January 3 to Friday, Janaury 7
Classes Begin Monday, January 10
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No Class) Monday, January 17
Spring Recess (No Class) Monday, March 14 to Friday, March 18
Last Day of Class Friday, April 8
Exit Exams Monday, April 11 to Wednesday, April 13
Certificate Ceremony/Grade Distribution Friday, April 15
Next Semester Classes Begin Monday, May 9

 

Spring Mid Session: February 15, 2022 - April 15, 2022

Mid-session Registration/Orientation Tuesday, February 15 to Friday, February 18
Mid-session Classes Begin Monday, February 21
Spring Recess (No Class) Monday, March 14 to Friday, March 18
Last Day of Class Friday, April 8
Exit Exams Monday, April 11 to Wednesday, April 13
Certificate Ceremony/Grade Distribution Friday, April 15
Next Semester Classes Begin Monday, May 9